Our valued sponsor

What LLC expenses should I expect?

kurosaki4d

May 24, 2019
Hello Everyone,

I intend to create an LLC in Wyoming with Northwestregisteredagent as a foreigner non US resident.

In addition to the initial LLC creation, I would like to know what are the additional or recurring expenses I should be expecting to pay for an LLC.

Ex: annual fillings, virtual office, etc ...

The reason I'm asking this is because it's my first time creating an LLC, so I want to have a clear idea of what lies ahead.

Thank you

Reactions: frodo92 and brianK
Pretty cheap compared to other jurisdictions.

The government fees are $60, and you need to decide if you need accounting.

The returns are very simple, but if your country has CFC regulations, you will likely need to file accounting reports in your home country.

Reactions: kurosaki4d
You should be looking for charges for; Registered Office, Registered Agent, Local Govt Fees, Accounting Costs and if you are using Nominee services then annual costs for Nominee Director, Shareholder.
Thanks, that's straight forward. Appreciate it

Just for clarification, the usage of Nominee services is to have the records in his name to keep my identity private?

If yes, then why do I see in those LLC services offering the address and name of the LLC agent, isn't that enough for my identity privacy?

Pretty cheap compared to other jurisdictions.

The government fees are $60, and you need to decide if you need accounting.

The returns are very simple, but if your country has CFC regulations, you will likely need to file accounting reports in your home country.
Thanks.

Well, I haven't thought of that. What will the accounting be responsible for? Just Tax filling?

The primary reason behind creating this type of LLC is so I can setup smoothly various payment gateways, bank account, and AD accounts with a legitimate business.