Our valued sponsor

EMI that does not ask for proof of residence + bank statements?

Are there any?
No, there are not – and cannot be. As well as you can, in general, avoid showing the bank statements, you cannot avoid showing the proof of your residence. All the financial institutions are obliged to ask for it by the AML/CTF regulations.

No, there are not – and cannot be. As well as you can, in general, avoid showing the bank statements, you cannot avoid showing the proof of your residence. All the financial institutions are obliged to ask for it by the AML/CTF regulations.
What does digital nomads do? I fly a lot and hold no permanent address.. I don’t pay anything anywhere.

I have no personal experience with this; but
I fly a lot and hold no permanent address.. I don’t pay anything anywhere.

Digital nomads usually have residency or at least bills in their name,
having a residency address and the corresponding proof of it is not necessarilly related to staying there permanently. Perhaps this is not the topic that is to be dicussed here publicly but in Mentor Group you, @L1orB, probably can find some explanation...
but not tax residency in some country that can be used for opening bank accounts.
Well, tax residency of ”a digital nomad” is rather complicated problem, AFAIK; but from what I recall sometimes it is supposed to be in the last country of their regular tax residency, at least taxmen like to see it so ;)

Well, tax residency of ”a digital nomad” is rather complicated problem, AFAIK; but from what I recall sometimes it is supposed to be in the last country of their regular tax residency, at least taxmen like to see it so ;)