Our valued sponsor

Best Offshore Jurisdiction for AdSense Earnings: Seeking Advice (not duplicated)

Hi everyone,

I would like to ask if anyone has experience with setting up an offshore company to receive AdSense earnings. There’s another thread that asks a similar question, but my situation is quite different.

I need to establish a “passthrough” offshore entity where I can open a bank account without too much hassle. I know a US LLC would work, but this time, I prefer not to use a US-based option.
Some important details:
• I earn about $9k/month from AdSense (I’m not a YouTuber, but I own several websites).
• About 0.01% of my revenue comes from the United States, so I’m not really concerned about withholding tax.
• I’m a tax resident of Paraguay (I’m originally from overseas but recently obtained my Paraguayan tax ID [cedula]).

So far, my candidates are:
Seychelles
• Anguilla
• Marshall Islands
• Samoa
• St. Vincent & the Grenadines
British Virgin Islands
• Belize (I'm pretty interested in this one)

The transactions will be straightforward: I’ll receive the AdSense earnings once a month in my OffShore company and then transfer them to my Paraguayan bank account.

The key factors for me are:
• Easy bank account setup
• Simple accounting
• Affordable to maintain
• Remote setup for both the bank account and the company
• No-Tax or pretty low tax
• Adsense compatible!

Which jurisdiction (and entity) would be the most suitable for my needs?.

Thanks in advance!

PS: I’m considering using BBCincorp for the setup, so if anyone has experience with them, would be great.

Last edited:
I think you should keep this in mind:

1. If you set up a new company, you will have to make a new AdSense, get your sites reaccepted, etc. unless you manage to open a bank account in the jurisdiction of your current one to receive payments to the company. This can take a while and you aren't guaranteed to get approved again.